Copyright © 2020 Jacqueline Nappi. All rights reserved.

2019/2020 Performances

Live-Stream Performances

Coming Soon: Organ & Harpsichord Sundays

Coming Soon: Meditative Piano Wednesdays

Online Platform TBA

CANCELLED: Duke Chapel: Bach Cantata Series

Sunday, March 22, 2020 @ 5:15 pm

Duke Chapel (free)


North Carolina HIP Festival

Mallarmé Chamber Players HIP Festival

January 31 - February 28, 2020

(* HIP concert)

Happiness is a Harpsichord*

Sunday, February 23, 2020 @ 1:00 pm

Duke Gardens (free)

Lecture/Concert: Capturing Caravaggio*

Thursday, February 20, 2020 @ 7:00 pm

St. Paul's Lutheran Church, Durham, NC ($15 donation)

The Vivaldi Project: From Venice with Love*

Sunday, February 9, 2020 @ 3:00 pm

Nelson Music Room, Duke University ($15 donation)

Sounds of Sacred Italia*

Thursday, February 6, 2020 @ 7:30 pm

St. Paul's Lutheran Church, Durham, NC ($15 donation)

Lecture/Concert: Madama Europa di Rossi*

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

Person Hall, UNC (free)

Duke Chapel: Bach Cantata Series*

Sunday, February 2, 2020 @ 5:15 pm

Duke Chapel (free)

North Carolina Symphony: New Year's Eve

Tuesday, December 31, 2019 @ 8:00 pm

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh, NC

North Carolina Symphony: Handel's Messiah

Friday, December 6, 2019 @ 12:00 & 8:00 pm & 

Saturday, December 7, 2019 @ 8:00 pm 

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh, NC

Mallarmé Chamber Players: The Cabinet of Dr. Caligari

Thursday, October 17, 2019 @ 7:30 pm

The Carolina Theatre, Durham, NC

Duke Chapel: Bach Cantata Series

Sunday, September 29, 2019 @ 5:15 pm

Duke Chapel, Durham, NC (free) 

2018/2019 Performances

Weekly Piano Improvisation: Yoga Class

Wednesdays @ 12:15 pm

Global Breath Yoga Studio, Durham, NC

"La Belle France": 19th Century Music for Natural Horns

Tuesday, March 19th, 2019 @ 8:00 pm

Carswell Auditorium, Meredith College, Raleigh, NC

North Carolina Symphony: Carnival of the Animals

Saturday, March 30, 2019 @ 1:00 & 4:00 pm

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh, NC

Handel's Messiah: Elon University

Friday, April 26, 2019 @ 7:00 pm

McCrary Theatre, Center for the Arts, Elon University, NC